Entry Details & Fees Competitor Registration Volunteer Application Medical Team Application Official Media Application External Media Application Management Team Application
(Invitation Only)
  • Race Home
  • Race Essentials
  • Race Background
  • Race Coverage
  • Photos & Videos
  • Blogs
  • Contact Us
Itinerary - 2015
Airport
Headquarters Location
Event Hotel
  • Queen Alia International Airport, Amman, Jordan
  • Petra, Jordan
Thursday, 5 March
  • Volunteers arrive (any time) at the headquarters hotel
  • Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Friday, 6 March
  • Volunteer training (all day)
  • Competitors arrive (any time) at the headquarters hotel
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Saturday, 7 March
  • 9am: Competitor Briefing
  • 10am - 12pm/noon: Competitor Check-In, including administrative, medical and equipment review
  • 12pm/noon - 1:30pm: Lunch is available in the hotel restaurant
  • 2pm: Depart for Camp 1
Sunday, 8 March
  • 8am: Start / Stage 1
Monday, 9 March
  • 8am: Start / Stage 2
Tuesday, 10 March
  • 8am: Start / Stage 3
Wednesday, 11 March
  • 8am: Start / Stage 4
Thursday, 12 March
  • 8am: Start / Stage 5
Friday, 13 March
  • Stage 5 (continued)
Saturday, 14 March
  • 6am: Stage 6
  • 7am: Finish in front of the Treasury in Petra
  • 7pm: Awards Banquet
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Sunday, 15 March
  • Departure
*Note that all times are approximate and may change.
Photo GALLERY
#
VIDEO GALLERY
#
FEATURED EQUIPMENT
#
OTHER RACES
#
#
#
Our Partners