REGISTRATION Entry Details & Fees Competitor Registration Volunteer Application Medical Team Application Official Media Application External Media Application Management Team Application
(Invitation Only)
  • Race Home
  • Race Essentials
  • Race Background
  • Race Coverage
  • Photos & Videos
  • Blogs
  • Contact Us
Itinerary - 2016
Host Town for the Event
Event Hotel
  • Hami Hotel

  • No.4 Yingbin Road
    Hami, Xinjiang
Thurs, 16 June
  • Volunteers arrive (any time)  at the Hami Hotel
  • Volunteers stay overnight at the Hami Hotel
Fri, 17 June
  • Volunteer training (all day)
  • Competitors arrive (any time) at the Hami Hotel
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the Hami Hotel
Sat, 18 June
  • 09:00: Competitor Briefing
  • 10:00 – 13:00: Competitor Check-In, including administrative, medical
    and equipment review.
  • 13:00 – 14:00: Lunch.
  • 15:00: Depart for Camp 1
Sun, 19 June
  • 08:00: Start / Stage 1
Mon, 20 June
  • 08:00: Stage 2
Tues, 21 June
  • 08:00: Stage 3
Weds, 22 June
  • 08:00: Stage 4
Thurs, 23 June
  • 08:00: Stage 5
Fri, 24 June
  • Stage 5 (continued)
Sat, 25 June
  • 10:00: Stage 6
  • 12:00(noon): Finish
  • 19:30: Awards Banquet
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the Hami Hotel
Sunday, 26 June
  • Departure
*Note that all times are approximate and may change.
Photo GALLERY
#
VIDEO GALLERY
#
FEATURED EQUIPMENT
#
OTHER RACES
#
#
Our Partners