Entry Details & Fees Competitor Registration Volunteer Application Medical Team Application Official Media Application External Media Application Management Team Application
(Invitation Only)
  • Race Home
  • Race Essentials
  • Race Background
  • Race Coverage
  • Photos & Videos
  • Blogs
  • Contact Us
Itinerary - 2014
Host Town for the Event
Headquarters Hotel
Airport
  • Bole, Xinjiang Province, China
  • Bortala Hotel, Bole
  • Bole Airport, Xinjiang Province, China
Thursday, 29 May
  • Volunteers arrive (any time) at the headquarters hotel
  • Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Friday, 30 May
  • Volunteer training (all day)
  • Competitors arrive (any time) at the headquarters hotel
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Saturday, 31 May
  • 9am: Competitor Briefing
  • 10am – 1pm: Competitor Check-In, including administrative, medical
    and equipment review.
  • 1pm – 2pm: Lunch
  • 4pm: Depart for Camp 1
Sunday, 1 June
  • 8am: Start / Stage 1
Monday, 2 June
  • 8am: Stage 2
Tuesday, 3 June
  • 8am: Stage 3
Wednesday, 4 June
  • 8am: Stage 4
Thursday, 5 June
  • 8am: Stage 5
Friday, 6 June
  • Stage 5 (continued)
Saturday, 7 June
  • 10am: Stage 6
  • 12pm: Finish
  • 7pm: Awards Banquet
  • Competitors & Volunteers stay overnight at the headquarters hotel
Sunday, 8 June
  • Departure
*Note that all times are approximate and may change.
Photo GALLERY
#
VIDEO GALLERY
#
FEATURED EQUIPMENT
#
OTHER RACES
#
#
#
Our Partners